Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

 

Temple Beth El

2815 North Flagler Drive

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Phone: 561-833-0339

Fax: 561-584-6969

 

Email addresses:

Rabbi Leonid Feldman - rabbi@bethelwpb.com

 

Cantor Norman Brody - cantor@bethelwpb.com

 

Ivy Faske - President - President@bethelwpb.com

 

Alan Bell - Executive Director - office@bethelwpb.com   or  director@bethelwpb.com

 

Tisha Skeete - Media Director -  media@bethelwpb.com

 

Marcia Weinstein - Program Director - programs@bethelwpb.com

 

Women's League - sisterhood@bethelwpb.com

 

Men's Club - mensclub@bethelwpb.com

 

 

Tue, January 25 2022 23 Shevat 5782